MEinVT

Adventures in the Kitchen, Craft Room, Garden, and the World!

My First Blog!

Leave a comment

Hello Friends!

Many of you have agreed with me enthusiastically when I say “I should start a blog”…. So here it is. I won’t promise consistent entries, but I am excited to document some of my crazy recipes so that I can repeat them more than 1 time before I forget which of the 2, or 3, or maybe even 4 recipes that I combined because I am out of certain ingredients.

I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

